Please enable JavaScript to experience the full functionality of GMX.

Apple One subscription bundle confirmed in Android code?

Apple appears to have confirmed details of the rumoured subscription bundle Apple One.

According to several pieces of code for the Apple Music app for Android, as spotted by 9to5 Google, the 3.4.0 beta suggests that the music streaming service will be part of Apple One.

Plus, it states that users can manage their Apple One account across all of Apple's devices.

The code reads: "Your Apple Music subscription will be included in Apple One ... You will not be charged for both subscriptions."

It adds: "You can manage your Apple One subscription using your iPhone, iPad, Apple TV or Mac."

It also seemingly contains the codename "Aristotle".

The new findings come after Bloomberg reported earlier this year that Apple is to launch Apple One alongside the iPhone 12.

The publication claimed that Apple Music and Apple TV+ would be included, with premium options for Apple Arcade and Apple News+ and iCloud.

It essentially offers discount for their family of apps.

Tim Cook's firm confirmed earlier this week that they are hosting their official event on September 15.

After a leaker claimed the tech giant is unveiling the iPhone 12 and Apple Watch 6 this month, they've now announced the live-streamed event is taking place on the same day that they tend to unveil their new iPhone.

The stream will be broadcast live from 10am PST, 1pm EST and 6pm BST from the Steve Jobs Theatre at Apple Park in California.

Sponsored Content